All sessions

Increase client-advisor collaboration with Secure Messenger

07.02.2024 at 3pm CET | 9am EST | 6am PST

Discover how convenient communication can promote engagement, minimize non-core activities, and help scale AUM growth.

Sign up for this webinar

Presented by

Yushi Wang

Product Marketing Manager

Are your clients fully engaged?

Capgemini found that 58% of relationship managers struggle to manage client expectations and 45% of wealth management executives claim the cost per relationship manager is rising. 

Compounded by the fact that many de facto communication channels are not compliant, wealth management firms are faced with numerous challenges to promote engagement and build client relationships. 

The answer is to be available on the channels that clients prefer – without putting either your client or organization at risk. Secure Messenger is a solution that emulates and enhances the popular messaging experience, providing clients with an easy channel to engage more, collaborate more, and buy more. 

In this 20-min Coffee Break webinar, Yushi Wang, Product Marketing Manager at Unblu will explore how Secure Messenger can solve the key problems hampering client interaction in an advisory context, followed by a quick demonstration.

Webinar breakdown: What to expect

This coffee-break webinar will take 20 minutes and is broken into two separate parts.

Secure, compliant conversations – (5–6 mins)

Discover the role secure messaging plays in increasing engagement, minimizing non-core activities, and scaling AUM growth.

Secure Messenger demo – (10 mins)

Watch to find out how convenient messaging can contribute to a 5–10% increase in client-facing time through enhanced, encrypted collaborations.