All sessions

Conversational AI:
A more efficient service experience for retail banks

28.02.2024 at 3pm CET | 9am EST | 6am PST

Discover how Conversational AI can help to increase self-service adoption and operational efficiency – while also boosting customer satisfaction.

Sign up for this webinar

Presented by

Yushi Wang

Product Marketing Manager

Improve your service experience – with no extra hassle

A strong service experience is the bedrock of positive customer relationships. Studies show that 92% of customers who feel valued plan to stay with a particular brand. What’s more, 87% plan to purchase more – and 87% will actively advocate for the brand. 

But meeting service expectations is not easy, especially as younger generations overwhelmingly prefer digital channels and 97% of millennials use digital banking on a regular basis.

For retail banks, it is essential to offer a digital service experience that is efficient and empowers the customer, while also retaining access to authentic in-person support.

This is only possible with Conversational AI.

Join us for a 20-min Coffee Break webinar to find out exactly what Conversational AI means in a retail banking context and how it can be leveraged to increase self-service adoption and improve operational efficiency.

Webinar breakdown: What to expect

This coffee-break webinar will take 20 minutes and is broken into two separate parts.

Efficient, hands-off support – (5–6 mins)

Conversational AI combines enhanced self-service capabilities with more efficient messaging support options. Find out what that means for you. 

Conversational AI in action – (10 mins)

Seeing is believing. Join us for a short demo of Conversational AI capabilities including chatbot and Live Chat use cases.